Simi “To Be Honest” Album Tracklist • Bettanaija


Simi Unveils The Official Track-list For Her Soon-To-Drop Album Titled, TO BE HONEST.

Nigerian singer, songwriter and vocalist, Simi has shared the tracklist to TBH album which has be scheduled for release and will be out June 3rd, 2022. According to Simi, this album will tell her story as she has put in her heart and mind into it.


  1. STORY STORY (Prod. by Blaise Beatz)
  2. BORN AGAIN (Prod. by Blaise Beatz)
  3. NAKED WIRE (Prod. by P.Priime)
  4. LOYAL ft. FAVE (Prod. by Blaise Beatz)
  5. BALANCE ft. ADEKUNLE GOLD (Prod. by Ozedius, Co-prod. by OvoNovo)
  6. LOGBA LOGBA (Prod. by Blaise Beatz)
  7. EASY ft. DEJA (Prod. by Blaise Beatz)
  8. NO JOY (Prod. by Pheelz)
  9. TEMPER (Prod. by AYKBeats)
  10. NOBODY (Prod. by P.Priime)
  11. LOVE FOR ME (Prod. by Blaise Beatz)

This unveiling is coming days after the successful release of the project’s lead single titled “Naked Wire” on which Simi tells how her man lights up the fire in her and gets her high.

See post below;

DOWNLOAD MP3, Amapiano, Mp3 Download, Album Zip and SA Hip-hop song download.” Feel free to drop your comment about what you think about this song below. 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: