Download Dave – Heart Attack MP3 Betta • Bettanaija

Download Heart Attack Mp3 By Dave

British rapper, singer, songwriter, record producer and actor, David Orobosa Omoregie, known professionally as Dave or Santan Dave release a new song “Heart Attack” produced by James Blake, Kyle Evans & Dave, from his upcoming studio album “We’re All Alone In This Togetherfeaturing James Blake, Snoh Aalegra, BOJ, Wizkid and Stor mzy.

“Heart Attack” is the eleventh cut from Dave’s sophomore album We’re All Alone In This Together and a sequel to Dave’s 2016 track “Panic Attack”. On the 15th of July, Dave teased the song on Twitter through a screenshot, showing the track to be 9:56 long and comparing it side-by-side to his September 2016 song “Panic Attack” from his debut Six Paths EP. This song continues on with the narrated themes of the aforementioned song such as the spotlight, London’s dangerous nature and the pursue of his dreams. Dave also speaks about his immigrant sacrifices, his identity and roots.

Two years following Dave’s debut, Psychodrama, the U.K. rapper has finally spoken about its follow-up. He took to social media this morning and announced We’re All Alone In This Together, accompanied by its release date and cover art.  Back in March, the Brit Award winner did mention that he intends to start his new project after taking a vacation with Fredo.

The project will follow up his critically acclaimed debut release Psychodrama which went on to win numerous awards including the coveted Album of the Year prize at the BRIT Awards and the Mercury Prize. Just recently, Dave teased fans with the release of two new tracks titled “Titanium” and “Mercury”. WE’RE ALL ALONE IN THIS TOGETHER will be released on the 23rd of July and Dave’s website offers fans pre-order bundles in the form of cassette tapes and other merchandise.

It’s clearly a hit in waiting, building up momentum for We’re All In This Alone Together – which has a fair claim to being the most anticipated second album in UK rap history – without revealing too much about its contents. In interviews, Dave has been understandably cagey about discussing its contents, beyond vague intimations about it telling the story of his life from the release of Psychodrama onwards, and suggesting that James Blake is involved. For the time being, Clash sounds like a victory lap, the kind of single you would release if you didn’t have to grab people’s attention, because you’ve already got it.

Santan Dave seems set to put forth a project well worth the wait, especially if those two recent singles have anything to say about it. Dave has gained acclaim for his socially conscious lyricism and wordplay, and is among the most recognised British rappers.

Quotable Lyrics:

  • Becah I could have been a prisoner
  • Is this the shit that appeals to the listeners?
  • Road ain’t no amazing life
  • The ends full of snakes and jails, just a waste of time
  • I tell my young Gs “Take your time”
  • Fuck Jazz, you can really see a major nine
  • Yo, I’m so ashamed of how I used to get figures
  • Man sell you a dream like the road tings lit

Listen & Download Heart Attack Mp3 By Dave Below:


DOWNLOAD MP3, Amapiano, Mp3 Download, Album Zip and SA Hip-hop song download.” Feel free to drop your comment about what you think about this song below. 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.