ALBUM DOWNLOAD: The Rasmus – Rise

ALBUM DOWNLOAD: The Rasmus – Rise

The Rasmus Rise Zip Download


Mp3 Download Music artist The Rasmus has dropped his latest music album titled The Rasmus Rise album and you can download the album The Rasmus Rise zip Mp3 Download Lyrics Audio 320kbps Music which has a few amazing tracks right below.



The Rasmus Rise Album Tracklist

  1. Live and Never Die
  2. Rise
  3. Fireflies
  4. Be Somebody
  5. Odyssey
  6. Jezebel
  7. Endless Horizon
  8. Clouds
  9. Written in Blood
  10. Evil

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: